rogers/home on false false [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [Cookie] = [TLTUID=B38716365FEE105F532C852817ADA36E; TLTSID=B38716365FEE105F532C852817ADA36E] [Host] = [www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [3a98928e-2592-595a3e6f-52c1d960-608d7b8b4ee2] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.www.bxzpx.cn] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [SM_USER] = [] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [True-Client-IP] = [185.182.186.2] [Accept-Language] = [zh-CN,zh] [Via] = [1.1 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [SM_USERDN] = [] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [User-Agent] = [Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 9.0; Windows NT 6.1)] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [Referer] = [http://www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq/904] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [185.182.186.2, 184.51.101.141] [X-Forwarded-For] = [185.182.186.2, 184.51.101.141] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [-503650534] [Content-Type] = [application/x-www-form-urlencoded; Charset=UTF-8] home shop wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Share Everything Plans wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel Samsung wireless/samsung Galaxy A5 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a5 Galaxy S8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s8 LG G6 wireless/lgg6 Huawei wireless/huawei google home wireless/google-home bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle internet atmid shop-internet internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert Gaming internet/gaming home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Moves Concierge shop/moves Moving Your Services shop/newmove Support /web/content/support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services support/first-steps Wireless /consumer/support/wireless/wireless-phone Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /consumer/support/internet TV /consumer/support/tv Home Phone /consumer/support/homephone Home Monitoring /consumer/support/homemonitoring Billing and Accounts /consumer/support/billingaccounts /web/link/signin More more Rogers NHL GameCentre LIVE http://www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq/840/en/ Rogers on Demand http://www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq/685/ shomi http://www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq/656/ Spotify /consumer/wireless/share-everything-plus#spotify Texture http://www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq/507/en/ Connected http://www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq/916/ TSC http://www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq/413/ Rogers Bank http://www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq/104/en/?utm_source=banners&utm_medium=display&utm_campaign=www.bxzpx.cn-More&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=ROGCOM /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq/271/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="http://www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq/web/content/store-locator">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="http://www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq/web/content/store-locator">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a title="Search" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Search www.bxzpx.cn</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a title="Recherche" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Page d&rsquo;accueil de Rogers</span></a></div> /consumer/home en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on B38716365FEE105F532C852817ADA36E B38716365FEE105F532C852817ADA36E

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "www.bxzpx.cn" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to www.bxzpx.cn.

My Account, on the Go

Manage your account, check your usage or upgrade your device anytime, anywhere.
Download the App today.

rogers/home on false false [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [Cookie] = [TLTUID=B38716365FEE105F532C852817ADA36E; TLTSID=B38716365FEE105F532C852817ADA36E] [Host] = [www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [3a98928e-2592-595a3e6f-52c1d960-608d7b8b4ee2] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.www.bxzpx.cn] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [SM_USER] = [] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [True-Client-IP] = [185.182.186.2] [Accept-Language] = [zh-CN,zh] [Via] = [1.1 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [SM_USERDN] = [] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [User-Agent] = [Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 9.0; Windows NT 6.1)] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [Referer] = [http://www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq/508] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [185.182.186.2, 184.51.101.141] [X-Forwarded-For] = [185.182.186.2, 184.51.101.141] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [-503650534] [Content-Type] = [application/x-www-form-urlencoded; Charset=UTF-8] home on /web/ir/ http://www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq/146/our-impact-responsibility/ Connected For Success http://www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq/133/our-impact-responsibility/community-environmental-impact/ http://www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq/834/ http://www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq/web/content/Privacy-CRTC http://www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq/005/?locale=en_US http://www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq/637/t5/community/categorypage/category-id/EnglishCommunity?profile.language=en /web/content/accessibility-services-wireless /web/content/support-terms /web/SITE_MAP.pg?customer_type=Residential <div class="social-media"> <span>Follow</span> <ul> <li><a href="http://www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq/596/Rogers" title="Twitter"><i class="rui-icon-twitter"></i><span class="sr-only">Twitter</span></a></li> <li><a href="http://www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq/973/Rogers/" title="Facebook"><i class="rui-icon-facebook"></i><span class="sr-only">Facebook</span></a></li> <li><a href="http://www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq/970/+Rogers/posts" title="Google Plus"><i class="rui-icon-gplus"></i><span class="sr-only">Google Plus</span></a></li> <li><a href="http://www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq/740/" title="Redboard"><i class="rui-icon-redboard"></i><span class="sr-only">Redboard</span></a></li> </ul> <!-- Added for Qualtrics --> <div id="feedback-mobile-holder"></div> <!-- <a title="Provide feedback on this page" href="Javascript:void(0)" onclick="javascript:FSR.popFeedback()" class="btn">Feedback</a> --> </div> <div class="social-media"> <span>Suivre</span> <ul> <li><a href="http://www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq/956/RogersFR" title="Twitter"><i class="rui-icon-twitter"></i><span class="sr-only">Twitter</span></a></li> <li><a href="http://www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq/149/Rogers" title="Facebook"><i class="rui-icon-facebook"></i><span class="sr-only">Facebook</span></a></li> <li><a href="http://www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq/724/111287187442049807837/posts" title="Google Plus"><i class="rui-icon-gplus"></i><span class="sr-only">Google Plus</span></a></li> <li><a href="http://www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq/128/" title="Redboard"><i class="rui-icon-redboard"></i><span class="sr-only">Redboard</span></a></li> </ul> <!-- Added for Qualtrics --> <div id="feedback-mobile-holder"></div> <!-- <a href="Javascript:void(0)" id="forseeFeedback" onclick="javascript:FSR.popFeedback()" title="Faites-nous part de vos commentaires sur cette page" class="btn">Commentaires</a> --> </div> <ul id="footer-col4" class="col-sm-3"> <li><a href="http://www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq/consumer/support/contactus" title="Contact us"><i class="rui-icon-call"></i><span class="sr-only">Contact us</span></a></li> <li><a href="http://www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq/web/content/store-locator" title="Find a store"><i class="rui-icon-locator"></i><span class="sr-only">Find a store</span></a></li> </ul> <ul id="footer-col4" class="col-sm-3"> <li><a href="http://www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq/consumer/support/contactus" title="Contactez-nous"><i class="rui-icon-call"></i><span class="sr-only">Contactez-nous</span></a></li> <li><a href="http://www.bxzpx.cn/cjgdq/web/content/store-locator" title="Trouver un magasin"><i class="rui-icon-locator"></i><span class="sr-only">Trouver un magasin</span></a></li> </ul> &copy; 1995 - 2017 Rogers Communications &copy; 1995 - 2017 Rogers Communications /consumer/home en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt
pk10冠亚和值计划软件 北京赛车pk10六码模式 北京pk10自动开奖 高频彩pk10开奖 谁有北京赛车群
北京pk10前三走势图 北京pk10现场开奖记录 快乐赛车pk10开户 北京赛车pk10将输改赢 北京赛车pk10聚彩开户
高频彩吧 pk10去一尾稳定算法 pk10技巧猜冠军玩法 北京pk10代理网 北京pk10龙虎怎么玩
北京赛车pk10软件试用 北京pk10计划软件破解版 pk10大小单双龙虎预测 北京赛车6码30期倍投表 pk10技巧论坛